Ky Baby Knits’s Weblog

Adventures of a fiber artist

More custom dyed yarn. More instock coming soon.

Thanks for the recent replies! I’m glad that people are interested in my yarn. I am really enjoying dyeing lately, so I imagine plenty will be showing up in my store. I have 2 colors ways scheduled to stock tomorrow. One is on Marr Haven, and one is on Beaverslide. Both are 8ozs.

Here are 2 that I dyed custom this week:

Unless I think of a better name, this one will be called Squishyface. My friend whom I dyed this for jokingly said if I let her, she would name it Squishyface. The name is starting to stick, lol! This is very similar to the one of the colorways going up tomorrow.

This on was a request for my Candyland colorway with lavender added to it

I dyed 16ozs of this colorway this week, but they are already sold. It is called Caribbean Rain Forest.

December 20, 2007 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment